18 Incredible Books Coming Out in April to September 2021 You Must Read

Hello friends! I am presenting below a compilation of books that are going to be published between April – September 2021.

The list below comprises of mostly fiction books and a memoir. It contains books of variety of genres: mystery/crime/thriller, young adult, historical fiction, and fantasy.

Feel free to browse through the list.

18 Incredible Books Coming Out in April to September 2021 You Must Read
18 Incredible Books Coming Out in April to September 2021 You Must Read
Continue Reading

March 2021 Reading Wrap-Up

Hiya friends! Presenting to you a wrap-up for the books I read in March 2021. I read three books this month. Owing to studies, I could not read many books. Hopefully, in the coming months, I will be able to read more. Without further ado, let’s dive into the recap.

Monthly Wrap-Up: March 2021
Monthly Wrap-Up: March 2021
Continue Reading

February 2021 Reading Wrap-Up

Hiya friends! Presenting to you a wrap-up for the books I read in February 2021. I read 4 books this month, all of which were showcased in blog tours. Without further ado, let’s dive into the recap.

Monthly Reading Wrap-Up: February 2021
Monthly Wrap-Up: February 2021
Continue Reading

Thirteen Incredible Books with Tigers on Their Covers

I scoured through Goodreads to list some books featuring the majestic tigers and came up with some gems. I am excited to add these books to my To-Be-Read pile. I hope some of them also make their way to yours.

I have always been fascinated by tigers. When these regal beasts roaming our jungles are captured in stories, I feel they elevate the stories to a new level.

I scoured through Goodreads to list some books featuring the majestic tigers and came up with some gems. I am excited to add these books to my To-Be-Read pile. I hope some of them also make their way to yours.

Do not be surprised if some of the books are set in my country, India. It is after all the home to the Royal Bengal Tiger.

Happy browsing through the list.

Thirteen Incredible Books with Tigers on Their Covers
Thirteen Incredible Books with Tigers on Their Covers
Continue Reading

The Canterbury Murders by E.M. Powell – Review | Blog Tour

Stanton & Barling, #3

WHAT’S THE BOOK ABOUT

A fire-ravaged cathedral. An ungodly murder.

Easter, 1177. Canterbury Cathedral, home to the tomb of martyr Saint Thomas Becket, bears the wounds of a terrible fire. Benedict, prior of the great church, leads its rebuilding. But horror interrupts the work. One of the stonemasons is found viciously murdered, the dead man’s face disfigured by a shocking wound.

When King’s clerk Aelred Barling and his assistant, Hugo Stanton, arrive on pilgrimage to the tomb, the prior orders them to investigate the unholy crime.

But the killer soon claims another victim–and another. As turmoil embroils the congregation, the pair of sleuths face urgent pressure to find a connection between the killings.

With panic on the rise, can Barling and Stanton catch the culprit before evil prevails again—and stop it before it comes for them?

THE CANTERBURY MURDERS is the third book in E.M. Powell’s Stanton and Barling medieval murder mystery series. Combining intricate plots, shocking twists and a winning–if unlikely–pair of investigators, this series is perfect for fans of Ellis Peters’ Brother Cadfael or C. J. Sansom’s Shardlake.

The Canterbury Murders by E.M. Powell - Review | Blog Tour
The Canterbury Murders by E.M. Powell – Review | Blog Tour

Rating: 4.5 out of 5.
Continue Reading

January 2021 Reading Wrap-Up

Hiya friends! Presenting to you a wrap-up for the books I read in January 2020. I read books this month. Without further ado, let’s dive into the recap.

Monthly Wrap-Up: January 2021
Continue Reading