Blog Hiatus

This is going to be a small post to announce that I have decided to take a blog hiatus. Due to increasing workload, I am unable to devote time to blogging, as of now. Also, for the past few weeks (due to increase in workload), I have read only a few books. For a blog focused primarily on book reviews, this means nothing to write about. ☹ Further, I am increasingly finding it difficult to do networking, and blog-hopping due to paucity of time.

Once pressure on work front decreases to some extent, following which I can again start reading books, I will be back. Hopefully, this will be a short hiatus for a month.

Author: debjani6ghosh

I started this blog to discuss books that I read and movies that I watch. But the blog may not be purely restricted to that!

21 thoughts on “Blog Hiatus”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.