Top 4 Inspirational Quotes about Life

Quote from "To Kill a Mockingbird" by Harper Lee
Quote from “To Kill a Mockingbird” by Harper Lee
Quote from "Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire" by J.K. Rowling
Quote from “Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire” by J.K. Rowling
Quote from "The Fellowship of the Ring" by J.R.R. Tolkien
Quote from “The Fellowship of the Ring” by J.R.R. Tolkien
Quote from "The Light between Oceans" by M.L. Stedman
Quote from “The Light between Oceans” by M.L. Stedman

LET’S CHAT

Do share your favorite quotes in the comments box below.

Author: debjani6ghosh

I started this blog to discuss books that I read and movies that I watch. But the blog may not be purely restricted to that!

10 thoughts on “Top 4 Inspirational Quotes about Life”

  1. I love inspirational book quotes and these are all awesome ones. Thanks for sharing them Debjani. The last one resonates with me, I tell people that all the time (of course not quite so eloquent).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.